The Oshkosh ARFF Airport difference means innovative fire suppression technology, unmatched chassis performance, advanced safety systems, smart design, and unsurpassed reliability and durability.  In an airport emergency there is no room for error, so every Oshkosh ARFF vehicle is built so you can respond with confidence.

*North America - Oshkosh Sales Team

ARFF Sales OEM

Location

1515 County Rd. O
Neenah, WI 54954
USA



+1 920-832-3000



Contacts

Andy Baus
(United States: MI Upper)
Oshkosh Airport Products, LLC
Office: 920-215-5125
Mobile: 920-969-8354
Email: abaus@airport.oshkoshcorp.com

Tom Carle
Regional Sales Manager
Central U.S. 
(CO, IA, ID (South), KS, LA, MN, MO, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, SD, TN, UT, TX, WI, WY)
Oshkosh Airport Products, LLC
Office: 920-215-5131
Mobile: 920-410-1731
Email: tcarle@airport.oshkoshcorp.com

Rich Voakes
Government and Regional Sales Manager
West Coast U.S. and Western Canada 
(United States: AR, AZ, CA, HI, ID (North), IN, IL, KY, MT,  OR, WA | Canada: AB, BC, NT, SK, YT)
Oshkosh Airport Products, LLC
Office: 920-215-5129
Mobile: 920-410-4158
Email: rvoakesjr@airport.oshkoshcorp.com

Tim Donahue
Regional Sales Manager
Eastern U.S, U.S. Virgin Islands, Eastern Canada 
(United States: AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, MA, MD, ME, MI (Lower), MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, VA, VI, VT, WV | Canada: MB, NB, NL, NS, NU, ON, PE, QC)
Oshkosh Airport Products, LLC
Mobile: 920-570-5017
Email: tdonahue@airport.oshkoshcorp.com

Europe - Oshkosh Sales Office

ARFF Sales OEM

Location

JLG France SAS
Z.I. Guillaume mon Amy, CS 30204 Fauillet
Tonneins, 47400
France



lguillaux@oshkoshcorp.com


Contacts

Laurent Guillaux
Mobile: +33 (0) 6 09 73 11 59
Email: lguillaux@oshkoshcorp.com

Latin America - Oshkosh Sales Team

ARFF Sales OEM

Location





+1 920-216-6390



pwall@oshkoshcorp.com


Contacts

Peter Wall
Mobile: +1 920 216 6390
Email: pwall@oshkoshcorp.com

Middle East and Africa - Oshkosh Sales Team

ARFF Sales OEM

Location

Oshkosh Arabia
Jebel Ali Views, LB 19, Office #2001
Dubai, 54903
United Arab Emirates



+971-4-884-2519



bmunem@oshkoshcorp.com


Contacts

Bassam Munem
Mobile: +971-50-719-9104
Email: bmunem@oshkoshcorp.com

North Asia (China) - Oshkosh Sales Office

ARFF Sales OEM

Location

Unit 10-11/F, Tower C1, Oriental Plaza
No. 1 East Chang An Ave.,
Dongcheng District, Beijing, 100052
China



+8610 6569 2666



+8610 8515 0915



flin@oshkoshcorp.com


Contacts

Frank Lin
Mobile: +86 (138) 1121 6331
Email: flin@oshkoshcorp.com

South Asia (China) - Oshkosh Sales Office

ARFF Sales OEM

Location

35 Tuas Avenue 2
Singapore, 639464



+65 6591 9350



+65 6591 9031



jleong@oshkoshcorp.com


Contacts

John Leong
Sales Director F&E South Asia Pacific
Mobile: +65 9138 9892
Email: jleong@oshkoshcorp.com